Marion Elementary School

 summer
Have a Safe & Fun Summer
 
IMPORTANT DATES TO REMEMBER:
 
 July 9, 2015 A.R. Testing 9:00 - 11:30
July 28, 2015 A.R. Testing 9:00 - 11:30
August 12, 2015 A.R. Testing 9:00 - 11:30
 
August 14, 2015 - NEW Student Orientation 10:00 - 11:00
August 20, 2015 - KINDERGARTEN Orientation 5:00 - 6:30
 
August 24, 2015 - FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL
 
August 26, 2015 - Open House 5:30 - 7:30
 
September 7, 2015 - NO SCHOOL - Labor Day
 
INFORMATION NEEDED FOR REGISTRATION:
 
1.  PROOF OF AGE (Birth Certificate)
2.  PROOF OF IMMUNIZATION (immunization card - Doctor Signature REQUIRED)
3.  PROOF OF RESIDENCY - two (2) forms such as:
            *  Utility Bill (residential)
            *  Credit Card bill
            *  Tax bills
            *  Lease/seller agreement
 
 
----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Marion Elementary School
500 Perry Avenue
Belle Vernon, PA 15012
Phone: 724-808-2500 x4500 
Fax number:  724-929-3764
 
Dr. Michele Dowell, Principal             Michele.Dowell@bellevernonarea.net
Dr. J.K. Folmar, Jr, Principal             John.Folmar@bellevernonarea.net
Mrs. Angela Margaronis, Counselor     Angie.Margaronis@bellevernonarea.net 
Mrs. Janet Shawley, Secretary           Janet.Shawley@bellevernonarea.net 
Mrs. Debbie Bickerton, Secretary       Debbie.Bickerton@bellevernonarea.net
Mrs. Jennifer Martin, RN                    Jennifer.Martin@bellevernonarea.net
Mrs. Donna Rainey, RN                       Donna.Rainey@bellevernonarea.net



- Announcements