Marion Elementary School

SUMMER
 Have a Happy & Safe Summer!
   
 DATES TO REMEMBER: 
 
May 18, 2016 - All Library books must be returned to the Library

May 30, 2016  -  NO SCHOOL - MEMORIAL DAY
 
June 1, 2016  -  Last Day of Instruction - Bus Dismissal begins at 10:00 a.m.
 
 
INFORMATION NEEDED FOR REGISTRATION:
 
1.  PROOF OF AGE (Birth Certificate)
2.  PROOF OF IMMUNIZATION (immunization card - Doctor Signature REQUIRED)
3.  PROOF OF RESIDENCY - two (2) forms such as:
            *  Utility Bill (residential)
            *  Credit Card bill
            *  Tax bills
            *  Lease/seller agreement
 
 
 
----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Marion Elementary School
500 Perry Avenue
Belle Vernon, PA 15012
Phone: 724-808-2500 x4500 
Fax number:  724-929-3764
 
Dr. Michele Dowell, Principal             Michele.Dowell@bellevernonarea.net
Mrs. Angela Margaronis, Counselor     Angie.Margaronis@bellevernonarea.net 

Mrs. Janet Shawley, Secretary           Janet.Shawley@bellevernonarea.net 
Mrs. Debbie Bickerton, Secretary       Debbie.Bickerton@bellevernonarea.net
 
Mrs. Jennifer Martin, RN                    Jennifer.Martin@bellevernonarea.net
Mrs. Donna Rainey, RN                       Donna.Rainey@bellevernonarea.net



- Announcements

CLOSE