Marion Elementary School


THANK YOU!!!!

 

Marion Elementary would like to thank all those who donated towards our Pasta for Pennies fundraiser!  They are as follows:

Dr. Dowell
Starbuck's 

Beegraphic's
Denny's

La Eda's
The Heckel Family

Taylor Auto
Gyro's by George

Lowe's
Teachers & Staff of Marion
Jake's Pizza
Belle Vernon Giant Eagle     

Eat n Park
Subway

Walmart
BVA Credit Union

McDonalds
Dairy Queen

Marion's PTA
Jim & Gerry Stump
Washington Township Fire Department 
 
Monthly Themes:
February   -   Acceptance
March   -   Generosity
April   -   Self-Discipline
May   -   Perseverance
  
IMPORTANT DATES TO REMEMBER:
  
Tuesday, March 3, 2015   -   Green Eggs & Ham
Thursday, March 5, 2015   -   Kindergarten Field Trip
Friday, March 6, 2015   -   PTA BINGO Night 6:00 - 8:00
 
 
 

 
1.  PROOF OF AGE (Birth Certificate)
2.  PROOF OF IMMUNIZATION (immunization card - Doctor Signature REQUIRED)
3.  PROOF OF RESIDENCY - two (2) forms such as:
            *  Utility Bill (residential)
            *  Credit Card bill
            *  Tax bills
            *  Lease/seller agreement
 
 
----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Marion Elementary School
500 Perry Avenue
Belle Vernon, PA 15012
Phone: 724-808-2500 x4500 
Fax number:  724-929-3764
 
Dr. Michele Dowell, Principal             Michele.Dowell@bellevernonarea.net
Dr. J.K. Folmar, Jr, Principal             John.Folmar@bellevernonarea.net
Mrs. Angela Margaronis, Counselor     Angie.Margaronis@bellevernonarea.net 
Mrs. Bonita Kline, Counselor              Bonita.Kline@bellevernonarea.net
Mrs. Janet Shawley, Secretary           Janet.Shawley@bellevernonarea.net 
Mrs. Debbie Bickerton, Secretary       Debbie.Bickerton@bellevernonarea.net
Mrs. Jennifer Martin, RN                    Jennifer.Martin@bellevernonarea.net
Mrs. Donna Rainey, RN                       Donna.Rainey@bellevernonarea.net



- Announcements

Headlines