Marion Elementary School

 A New Year is like a blank notebook....
Let's write a Wonderful Story!
 
New year
 
Monthly Themes:
January   -   Cooperation
February   -   Acceptance
March   -   Generosity
April   -   Self-Discipline
May   -   Perseverance
  
IMPORTANT DATES TO REMEMBER:
 
January 30, 2015 - 6th Grade Dance
 

 
1.  PROOF OF AGE (Birth Certificate)
2.  PROOF OF IMMUNIZATION (immunization card - Doctor Signature REQUIRED)
3.  PROOF OF RESIDENCY - two (2) forms such as:
            *  Utility Bill (residential)
            *  Credit Card bill
            *  Tax bills
            *  Lease/seller agreement
 
 
----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Marion Elementary School
500 Perry Avenue
Belle Vernon, PA 15012
Phone: 724-808-2500 x4500 
Fax number:  724-929-3764
 
Dr. Michele Dowell, Principal             Michele.Dowell@bellevernonarea.net
Dr. J.K. Folmar, Jr, Principal             John.Folmar@bellevernonarea.net
Mrs. Angela Margaronis, Counselor     Angie.Margaronis@bellevernonarea.net 
Mrs. Bonita Kline, Counselor              Bonita.Kline@bellevernonarea.net
Mrs. Janet Shawley, Secretary           Janet.Shawley@bellevernonarea.net 
Mrs. Debbie Bickerton, Secretary       Debbie.Bickerton@bellevernonarea.net
Mrs. Jennifer Martin, RN                    Jennifer.Martin@bellevernonarea.net
Mrs. Donna Rainey, RN                       Donna.Rainey@bellevernonarea.net



- Announcements

Headlines